opkdisk.blogg.se

Dragon ball xenoverse 2 pc save game
Dragon ball xenoverse 2 pc save game













I pressed ctrl+a and then just hit backspace and it wiped the document, after this I saved the empty Notepad doc and exited it (I did not delete anything, except the text inside the doc). Inside of DBXV2 is DBXV2.sav which I right clicked and opened with Notepad. I had the same problem, here's how I fixed it: I opened DBXV2 and then exited with ctrl+esc at the start screen, then I went to my File Explorer, opened up Windows (C:), then Program Files (86) and searched for DBXV2. You know you have Xenoverse 1 data, you have Steam Cloud enabled and your saves should be in the proper locations, so why isn't it working? So you load up Xenoverse 2 and you get to the part where you're supposed to upload your Xenoverse 1 data and it says it can't find it.

dragon ball xenoverse 2 pc save game

I can't guarantee it will work, but it worked for me. Warning: This might fix your game, but it also involves deleting your current saved data, so keep that in mind.















Dragon ball xenoverse 2 pc save game